Overall Rating

Total Reviews: 292

4.7 

18 days ago

I was looking for a place that gives me security and confidence and I definitely found it here. The Dr. Cory who was very kind and professional from the beginning, he explained the process to me and the surgery was super fast (wisdom teeth) I did not feel discomfort or pain, now I just have to rest and take my medicines. I must also mention that the team was very friendly, the lady at the reception, the Doctor’s assistant, all of them were very kind and friendly. I will definitely return. Grateful.

22 days ago

No one looks forward to having dental issues as it can be a physical, emotional and financial burden. Last fall, due to an autoimmune, all of my normally teeth began decaying. I researched dentures as it was inevitable. Beyond Dental and D5 Teeth looked to be the most promising. From my first consultation with Crystal, and then meeting both Dr. Cory and Dr. Heidari with their input, I was completely convinced I had made the right choice. Nothing was ever rushed and with each follow up, Dr. Cory made sure I was happy with the progress and outcome. Even though I had good teeth, they weren’t pretty. Now I have beautiful teeth! I’m very thankful to Dr. Cory and his entire team. I smile all the time.

1 month ago

These guys were great; both the dentist and the staff! He pulled my wisdom tooth in 2 minutes for $250. Super professional. Painless! They paid attention to all of my concerns before and after, and were very helpful and personable.

1 month ago

I finished my process at beyond dental and Implant Center in Dallas. Just got my permanent Implants in. 5 stars and above. I could not be happier. The staff and doctors are fantastic. Office manager Crystal, she is the bomb. Every time I had a procedure done she would call me at home to make sure I was ok and to see if there was anything she could do for me. She even helped me pick out the right gum color and teeth color. And believe me she was spot on. They are perfect. The staff and doctors go beyond to make sure that you are comfortable in all your decisions that you make about your teeth and how you want to look. They have all the equipment there in-house so you do not have to go anywhere else to have X-rays or CT’s done. They get the results immediately and the Dr. is very thorough in explaining everything that needs to happen or what not needs to happen. If you don’t need something they will tell you that. As an MA and X-ray tech that is so important to me. I just can’t stop looking at my new smile every time I pass a mirror. I am so grateful for everything the staff and Drs have done for me. I have a healthy mouth for the first time in a very long time. Thank you. Sincerely Sheila

4 month ago

I had an "all on six" dental procedure and the entire staff was great. Positive vibes and an up beat atmosphere helped to offset the typical anxiety that comes with dental procedures . I felt like Dr. Cory went above and beyond when it came to the attention to detail and their desire to make sure I was totally satisfied with the end result. The end result was great, life changing in some ways. I feel very comfortable recommending Beyond Dental!

4 month ago

I give Dr. Cory 5 stars ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? and another 4 stars to add to anyone who might give him only one star. I decided on the All On Four procedure and am happy to have decided to go with Beyond Dental, Dr. Cory, and his wonderful staff. Even upon the first consultation with Dr. Cory, the decision to go with Beyond Dental was easy because I could see his knowledge, experience, and passion for what he does, making the process five stars for sure. Dr. Cory has taught me a lot about the importance of proper alignment and the benefits of improving my bite. So, not only did I get my smile and confidence back; but because I had a cross-bite that is now a normal bite, I now have better functionality. My new bite has also given my tongue more space and opened up my airways. And because of that, I sleep better and my snoring has stopped (or been greatly reduced, says my husband). In addition, my new bite has given me (what he calls) facial harmony, in that I have more relaxed and comfortable facial muscles…this reduces tension and can even help my posture too! It is amazing that ALL of these things can be affected by my bite. (And, yes you can have new teeth in a matter of days, but be prepared for the time it may take to make it just right for YOU.) Be patient in the process. It's well worth it. Most importantly and the biggest difference for me is Dr. Cory and his experience, knowledge, attention to detail, infectious energy, and caring for my satisfaction and well being with patience. He IS the reason for this review, along with his knowledgeable staff too! Thank you and bless you for taking such good care of me!

4 month ago

My experience has been just wonderful and it is because of the very caring and very professional Drs and Staff at Beyond Dental and Implant Center. I have actually enjoyed coming in for my appointments because I know Dr. Cory is passionate about the work he does on his patients. His work reflects his passion. He is genuinely a very kind person as well. He truly listens to any concerns and expectations of his patients. I appreciate his staff being warm, caring, professional and welcoming every time I walked into their office. My teeth look amazingly beautiful and I can now smile with confidence. I recommend anyone who needs implants to visit Beyond Dental and Implant Center.

4 month ago

Beyond Dental, What a Awesome Experience Coming to Beyond Dental & Implants. I hadn't Smiles in 20 Yrs. THANK YOU Dr Corey & You're Awesome Staff for Pulling Out 17 Horrible Teeth, Giving Me Implants & Bone Grafting & Now a Stunning Smile. As Tears of Joy run down My Face now , I truly can't thank you enough. If you are looking for that Special Place that You walk in a Stranger but Leave as Family, this is the Best Care, Top Shelf Work & Clean Environment You can get. Thank You Again for Your Expertise, Mona Cahill XoX

4 month ago

After i started had the spacers in i was able to breath better. Dr. Ngyun does a great job explaining how your teeth and jaw works and how it affects your entire body. He and his staff go beyond just cleaning your teeth

5 month ago

Dear Dr Cory and Beyond Dental Team, I hope this letter finds you well. I am writing to express my deepest gratitude for the outstanding service and care I received during my recent dental implant procedure at your clinic. From the moment I walked through your doors, the professionalism and dedication of your staff were evident. The warm welcome and efficient assistance at the front desk set the tone for a positive experience. I was particularly impressed by the friendly and knowledgeable demeanor of your entire team. The expertise and skill demonstrated by the doctors throughout the implant procedure were truly commendable. Their attention to detail and commitment to ensuring my comfort made the entire process seamless. I felt genuinely cared for, and it is evident that your team goes above and beyond to provide exceptional dental care. The level of communication and transparency exhibited by the staff further contributed to my overall satisfaction. All my queries were addressed with patience, and I was well-informed at every step of the treatment. I believe that a successful dental practice is not just about clinical proficiency but also about creating a positive and comfortable environment for patients. Beyond Dental excelled in both aspects, leaving me not only with a restored smile but also with a positive and lasting impression of your clinic. Please convey my heartfelt thanks to everyone involved in my care. I will certainly recommend Beyond Dental to friends and family seeking top-notch dental services. Thank you once again for your commitment to excellence. TRAVISON NGUYEN?

5 month ago

I need to apologize to Dr Cory and his entire staff. Dr Cory & Dr Eric took me on the most comfortable dental experience of a lifetime! Dr Cory had to do some extensive work to prepare my mouth for 2 full arches. My gums especially below my nose were pretty much none existent. They had to place 14 post to support my arches. Dr Cory made very sure the arches fit correctly in my mouth and for my bite. They are miracle workers I tell you, miracle workers! Thank you Dr Cory & Staff M. Mallet

6 month ago

The staff here is unbelievably nice, awesome and they take care of you. The staff calls to check up to make sure all is good, I had a crown, 2 fillings, and post put in already, waiting for the teeth to arrive so they can put my 2 implants in. Again, everything was explained, and it happened pretty much how it was explained. If you have not been here yet, what are you waiting for, book your appointment now.

6 month ago

Beyond Dental is an absolute game changer in the dental care industry. From the moment I walked in I was greeted by a warm and friendly staff that made me feel right at home. The ambiance of the clinic is calming, which really helped ease any nerves I had about my visit. The expertise of the dental professionals at Beyond Dental is unparalleled. They took the time to thoroughly explain every procedure and made sure I was comfortable at every step. The state-of-the-art equipment they use is impressive, ensuring top-notch care and precision.

7 month ago

After years of searching for a dentist for All-On-4 dental implants and being told that I needed my jaw broken and reset because God made a mistake on me. I finally found Beyond Dental and Implant Center, Dr. Nguyen who is amazing and a miracle worker. Dr. Nguyen, is a perfectionist and work very hard to give his patients the smiles they deserve. It makes him happy to see how happy his patients are when they see their smiles for the first time. The staff there are so nice and sweet and the office is beautiful and calming. I've been blessed to find Dr. Nguyen and he will be the only dentist that I will ever allow to do my dental work. I would refer Dr. Nguyen to anyone looking for the best dentist in Dallas, there's nothing he can't do, when you've been told that implants are impossible and you should settle for dentures call Beyond Dental and Implant Center Dr. Nguyen.

8 month ago

When I decided that I wanted ALL-ON-FOUR prosthetics, I researched and visited many dental implant offices. Everywhere I went, I was told that I needed a bone graft and sinus lift, among other procedures. Unfortunately, I couldn't afford the cost, which was around 30-40K just for the upper set. Finally, I was fortunate to find D5 Teeth in Dallas, Beyond Dental and Implant Center. Dr. Cory and his team are the best! I am not an 'easygoing' person, especially when it comes to visiting a dental office, but they really impressed me. Everyone on their team was dedicated to doing their best, and I am truly thankful and appreciative. I required not just a 'simple' All-On-Four procedure but a pterygoid one. It took three months in total, but now I have my new prosthesis, which is not removable and looks beautiful. I am extremely satisfied with it! Dr. Cory just informed me that I can now start eating everything I want, and I also received a very comfortable nightguard. Once again, it only took three months from the date of the surgery to the day I received my final prosthesis, and I can now chew and eat anything I desire. Another significant advantage was that the price was quite affordable, especially when compared to the costs at many other dental implant offices. I want to extend my gratitude to Dr. Cory Nguyen, Dr. Ramin Heidari, Crystal, and all their staff members!

9 month ago

Always fearing walking into a Dentist office. As I open the door and walked in, it was the most calming atmosphere I have ever been in. Right away I was helped by the staff who fit the calming atmosphere. It was meditation. Dr. Cory is so thorough and polite with the lightest hands. I can't wait to go more often and sit in the chair. Crystal was very informative and made me feel like Family. 10/10

10 month ago

Everyone is so friendly! They really took the time to explain everything to my mother-in-law.

10 month ago

I started searching for dentist who did implants & consulted with several before I found Beyond Dental Implant Center. From the minute I walked in the door & was greeted by Crystal I felt this was the right place. After having X-rays we were then introduced to the best dentist ever Doctor Corey! He went through the whole process with me & answered all questions. What impressed me the most was all the steps & time he would be taking to insure everything was correct before you reached the final stage of receiving your teeth. Dr. Corey is a perfectionist & he cares about his patients. He also did a tongue tied procedure to also help with speech & health.This has been a great journey & now I find myself smiling all the time& this definitely wasn’t the case before. If you’re looking for a facility that treats you like family you need to go see Dr. Corey & his staff. His wife Michelle even comes in & makes you feel like you’re talking to your long lost friend. Also I don’t want to forget to mention Dahlia, she is amazing & very knowledgeable. I know God led me to Beyond Dental & I’m so thankful he did. Thank you Dr. Corey & God Bless you & your staff. Thank you again, Carolyn.

11 month ago

Amazing atmosphere! Nice receptionist! No complaints!

12 month ago

Got there for my appointment and I was greeted by Crystal and she make me feel at ease, she was cheerful and caring and she was with me every step away, Dr Cory came in and explain the procedure that I need to expect for my dental implants, crystal gave me the price of procedure and it was as advertised , unlike other four consultation I had with four other implants centers which I was hopless, D5teeth gave me hope and I'm getting my dental implants at D5teeth, thank you crystal and Dr Cory, folks i recommend D5TEETH ,

1 year ago

Everyone is extremely polite and goes out of their way to put you at ease. They're experts at their individual jobs and the end results are what one would expect.

1 year ago

Thank you Beyond Dental & Implant Center, DR. CORY NGUYEN, DDS is the BEST! DR. Cory and his talented, caring, and passionate team have given me the greatest gift ever! DR Cory had his hands full with restoring my SMILE! I had a complicated case that required me to have a super skilled doctor with not just generalized knowledge of dentistry but a much broader understanding of how the health and wellness system works! He is the best and only dentist that I have come across that does so much more than “fix” whatever might be needed, he takes a more comprehensive approach to your needs and through his experience and expertise that he continues to refine through his sincere ?passion for dentistry, he and his team didn’t just make my smile beautiful again, DR. CORY Beyond Dental & CENTER, they are charging lives and making a difference!!!

1 year ago

Dr Cory has been so wonderful through my full implant procedure. He is so accommodating & helpful & I would highly recommend him & his team for this life changing experience. ????????I’ve added my before & after pics to show the amazing job Beyond Dental has done for me. I couldn’t be happier!!!

1 year ago

The Best and most knowledgeable Implant specialists. Dentist I've ever been to and his staff is awesome

2 year ago

5 Stars Is Not Enough! Dr. Nguyen and his capable, caring staff guided me with confidence through the process of replacing my aging, faltering teeth with a beautiful, well crafted (and *natural looking*) set of implant dentures. They not only look great, but Dr. Nguyen took meticulous care to make sure that my bite is true so that I can actually chew anything better than I ever have since I can remember. The decision to get implants is not a minor one, but *every* concern I had was addressed. They worked with me in regards to my work schedule. Pain? His use of anesthesia was so skillful, that I literally fell asleep as 12 of my teeth were being extracted. Even the the temporary set of plate-style dentures custom created for me gave me the confidence to smile every time I walked out of his door during the necessarily long process. Because the decision to get implants is momentous, naturally I have talked with several people who have gone through the experience and I have not gone through any of the pitfalls that they have. Am I lucky? No. Dr. Nguyen just has the overall, holistic experience to know every client is different and requires their own approach to achieve that "mouth goal" we all have on our personal levels. As an extremely satisfied customer I could go on and on so allow me to wrap this up as such: Bottom Line - You could pay a little less or a little more but you will not get the same great quality of care or product as you would at Beyond Dental & Implant! Thank you, Dr. Nguyen and staff for giving my smile back! -Scott McDaniel

2 year ago

I absolutely loved this dentist office. Most places you go to for a cleaning get you in and out but this office was very thorough !!! This office is very maintain and well cleaned , especially during Covid. The dental hygienist and the staff are very friendly and make you feel comfortable. I can't wait for my next cleaning

2 year ago

Many years ago, I was referred to Beyond Dental by another dentist to have a special proceedure performed, and he gas been my Dentist since! I've never seen a Dentist with as much passion and as many accolades as Dr. Cory. I guess all he does is Nguyen win win! ? Thank you for all you've done the past years for me, my family, and my friends Dr. Cory!

2 year ago

I had 5 dental implants and 3 extractions done at the same time. I was really nervous about doing this and really skeptical. Dr. Nguyen is amazing at explaining the process and sharing his knowledge, he let me know he knows what he's doing. Thank goodness that came to be true. It was a great experience and I wondered why I had waited years to get this done. I was surprised that I had very little discomfort! It was nearly painless! which is crazy but true. I'm looking forward to finalizing my implants in a few months and eating a steak with no issues. The dental staff is also really amazing and warm people, it felt like family. Thank you to everyone at Beyond Dental!! I highly recommend this place.

2 year ago

I was very satisfied with their treatment. They were very professional and answered all my concerns.

3 year ago

Thank you so much beyond dental for excellent service. Dr. Cory Always makes sure that I'm ok . Crystal is the best she always is fast reponding and always helpful since the first the day she follows up with me and always answers my questions - The office is very clean and nicely decorated. Thank you again Beyond Dental for displaying great customer service

4 year ago

Great Dentist, super friendly and % professional. If you look for a dentist this is the best place.

4 year ago

Always great my daughter got her teeth cleaned X-ray and cavity filled

4 year ago

This dentist is AMAZING! He has so much knowledge in TMJ and grinding as well! Most painless, easy experiences I've ever had! HIGHLY recommend!

5 year ago

Amazing service wether or not you have insurance, and the whole space is so beautiful it looks more like a spa!

5 year ago

Dr. Cory Nguyen is an excellent dentist with a great disposition. Patients are treated with respect and accommodated in all ways.

5 year ago

This is my first time visit Beyond and I couldn't be happier . Thanks Crystal for your help and I can't wait to see you again. I really appreciate everything. You are such a good person & I truly recommend all to come and see you .

5 year ago

Thank very much Dr. Cory for helping my daughter and my son out. Also thank very much Dalia. I love this dentist.

5 year ago

Dr. Cory will explain everything before doing the procedure, best Dentist in Dallas Texas, Thank You Dr. Cory

5 year ago

I want to share my experience with this great dental office. I had recently gotten some veneers and crowns put in by dr. Cory nguyen and it came out way better than I had expected. I had a chip and gap between my front teeth and after consulting with him and his staff- they set me at ease about the procedure and mapped out a great timeline n expectation. I came back the following week n within an hour or so I came out way more happier than I could have expected. The price was just right and I am really happy with DR. Nguyen work. Thanks dr. Nguyen and your staff.. I'll def recommend this to family..

5 year ago

The whole staff is friendly and professional. I always feel welcomed whenever I am there.

5 year ago

Everyone at the office is very professional and friendly. Scheduling appointments is always easy and provide reminders. The staff are very knowledgeable and always there to answer any questions about insurance.

5 year ago

I would most definitely recommend Beyond Dental. I enjoy the friendly staff and the dental work is the best I've had in Dallas. Dr. Corey is very knowledgeable and Lien the Hygienist gives me the best cleanings every time!!

5 year ago

I took both my kids (8 years and 5 years) there looking for a dentist we all liked. Beyond Dental is great. Very cool office setting, staff so nice and professional and the dentist was great. After the x-rays and cleaning, they reviewed with me what they found. Kids had a great experience as well and don't mind going to the dentist. We will be returning, as we found our new dental home.

5 year ago

Arthur L. Pratt referred me and I owe him big!!! BEST DENTAL FAMILY EVER -- yes, they act like and treat you like family. Forget smiling because they all have beautiful teeth, they're 100% good people that go out of their way to make all patients feel safe, pain free and not embarrassed. I have a huge and irrational fear of dentists (can't even hear paper shredders) and every time I go here they chip away at my anxiety. LOVE LOVE LOVE them all!!!!! Don't be afraid anymore, if you've gotten like me and don't smile -- go and let them change that!!!!!!!

5 year ago

It truly is beyond your expectation. This dental office is new with state of the art new dental technology. Every body so professional and Freindly . * their pricing is extremely affordable. I highly recommend. MNF

5 year ago

They are very professional, friendly and helpful. They are great with children as well. The best experience I've had with finding a new dentist is a long time. I highly recommend them.

5 year ago

excellent service once again highly recommend it

5 year ago

I was very impressed with the entire staff. They were able to get me in very promptly for X-rays, exam and cleaning. Dr. Cory is great and he completely, painlessly cleaned out and repaired a tooth with an old filling with a temporary crown. Lin cleaned my teeth and did a fantastic job. It was the best and most comfortable cleaning I've ever had. I highly recommend this practice for your dental needs. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. I will return shortly for my permanent crown.

5 year ago

Going into my second year as a patient of this wonderful dentistry center, I continue to enjoy my implants and bridge. Having such excellent work done last year, my daily life has improved significantly. Now I visit every six months for cleaning and again are met with friendly, competent, professionals who take excellent care of me. Anyone in need of excellence should call them for an appointment.

5 year ago

Great Service. Can wait until my next appointment

5 year ago

excellent staff. very friendly. I've recommend 4 friends. each experience has been great.

5 year ago

5 year ago

The people are friendly, and everyone provides excellent care.

6 year ago

The whole staff and the doctor made me feel very comfortable. I went in for a root canal (was not happy about it), but they made me feel safe throughout the process. Dr. Nguyen was also very informative about my mouth structure. I never knew about any of it until he pointed it out. And they called me the next day to check up on me. That was nice.

6 year ago

I had a good experience in scare of dentist but he had a safe way of keeping it safe for me I didn't feel trapped.