Overall Rating

Total Reviews: 100

4.2 

1 month ago

Had such an amazing experience as a first timer. Highly recommend nurse Paige she is so knowledgeable and was super comforting during the entire process. Phoebe was also so sweet and helpful!

1 month ago

Knowledgeable staff - my face looks amazing! I am older and didn't like the way my face was sagging. Flawless has done my facial treatments so that my face looks amazing and not fake! Plus they offer something I have found no where else in Las Vegas - I think of it as a way to get my treatment painlessly - pronox!

1 month ago

Phoebe and Paige were amazing they made my visit today such a great experience! They explained different options and pricing that would fit exactly what I was looking for. The office is super cute and everyone is so nice! Always have great results and great service here.

1 month ago

Daisy was absolutely amazing! She made me feel incredibly comfortable throughout the entire process. Not only that, but she took the time to walk me through each step and explain everything in such a clear and understandable way. I can't stress enough how awesome she is!

1 month ago

This is my favorite MedSpa! Phoebe and Paige are the best! Highly recommend, they have some incredible services. 5 stars all the way around!

1 month ago

I love coming to this place for my Botox and nose filler. It's always welcoming and supportive, especially thanks to Phoebe. She is so nice and takes care. Thank you, Phoebe. They are very professional and make sure their work is perfect. I highly recommend it.

1 month ago

I was helped by Phoebe when I came in for treatment. She was incredible. She has such a fun, friendly, and helpful personality. She walked me through using the app without judgment, making sure I got all my treatments. What a gem to be greeted by when walking into the office!

1 month ago

I have been coming to Flawless to see Melanie since 2014. I have never been disapointed. I have watched her business flourish and team blossom. Her team is made up of truly phenomenal women, most recently receiving assistance from Daisy and Lia for weight loss using semaglutide and super B12 shots. If you are looking for top of the line service at a luxury Medspa, Flawless will not disappoint. As women, feeling fabulous, self love, has to come from the inside out, but there is nothing wrong with feeling "Flawless "on the outside. Just the cherry on top! Be fabulous ladies, you deserve all things great.

2 month ago

The whole office is awesome. Have been coming here for over a year. Paige does a superb job!

2 month ago

Clean and beautiful spa! Amazing staff all so knowledgeable, beautiful, passionate women. I've had all the nurses for different treatments and they're all so kind and patient. I Love Love Love this place and highly recommend.

2 month ago

I've been on the Semaglutide program for about a month now , all I can say is wow it's an amazing program. The staff is friendly , Daisy is always great with the shots . I recommend taking the super b12 if you join :)

2 month ago

The best med spa in town!!!!! Paige is such an amazing injector and it's super patient with you and explains the whole process.

2 month ago

First time trying this location and I couldn't be more pleased. I went in to have Botox done with Paige and what a delight she was. She was very professional and super sweet. She is also very experienced and my end result was beyond exceptional. Will definitely be going back to her again. You will be pleased with the staff they are all very professional.

2 month ago

First timer at this MedSpa and nurse Paige was the absolute best, got a syringe of juvederm and she made sure I was okay the whole process. Will definitely be going back 10/10 recommend!

2 month ago

This was my first time ever getting lip fillers and honestly I'm so thankful my friend recommended this place. I had a great experience. I was seen by Paige she explained everything throughly and made me feel at ease and comfortable. On top of that she was super super sweet and gentle. My first experience was outstanding I will continue coming to her. I recommend 1,000%

2 month ago

The Las Vegas location is beautiful! For my first time getting lip filler i was a bit nervous, but i had Paige by my side explaining everything every step of the way. She was great, made me feel very welcomed, and comfortable. Highly recommend Flawless MedSpa for all your needs!

2 month ago

Everyone here is really incredible. Med-spa is fabulous and I loved it. Thanks for always being positive and upbeat and having a great team.

2 month ago

Great customer service! About a week after I received my first Botox treatment, my left side didn't seem to be settling as much as my right. Paige got me in first thing and fixed it no charge. Staff is nice, and they always have great deals going on as well. Will be back again!

3 month ago

Amazing amazing amazing!! I have been doing my lips for years I've done it all and this was my first time here and will not be my last! My girl Paige deserves the master injector title! She got my results soooo even and perfect and exactly what I asked for!! Thank you Paige you are a master at your work and not a bruise in site which is rare for someone like me who bruises easily. Minimal swelling and just wow! This place is beautiful and great pricing very clean would recommend 10/10!

3 month ago

Paige was amazing! It was my first time getting lip filler and she was so gentle and caring. I would 100% recommend her , especially for first timers ! I will be going to her again for all my filler needs (:

3 month ago

Absolutely top notch treatment in a beautiful facility. I've been receiving injections for years, and this location and Marlene made the entire experience feel like such a luxury. no hurried "turn and burn", every moment of the experience was comfortable and felt like a personal touch. i love the detailed aftercare instructions, and i will definitely be back

3 month ago

Flawless med spa is such a welcoming experience! All the workers/nurses are so sweet ! Nurse Paige did my lip fillers and she was an absolute angel and she did so good !! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

3 month ago

I went in for my tear trough filler with Lia and all I can say is 10/10. This was my very first time getting any fillers (ever) and I can tell you I couldn’t have a better experience. Lia made me feel extremely comfortable and was very gentle with me. Highly recommended and I will definitely be returning. Thank you so much

3 month ago

This is my favorite MedSpa in Las Vegas! Melanie is so graceful and intelligent. She's able to answer all of my questions. The place smells absolutely amazing too.

3 month ago

LOVE LOVE LOVE my new lips ! The staff was amazing and so sweet, can't wait to go back when it's time to get my lips done again!

3 month ago

I received Juvaderm lip filler from Melanie. I've had my lips done before at two other places in Vegas. Melanie did the best work of all. She gave me exactly the look I wanted, and the procedure was quick and nearly pain free. Melanie was also nice and is obviously very experienced and competent. I will go to Flawless for any future procedures.

3 month ago

This was my first set of injections and I am very pleased with results. The staff is incredibly nice and knowledgeable. Paige was AMAZING!! She made me feel at ease and talked me through everything, not leaving out any details. She was gentle and quick and I felt barely any discomfort during treatment. I like the ease of the scheduling process and communication. I would highly recommend Flawless Medspa!!

4 month ago

Everybody here is so friendly and professional. I have been on the semiglutide for a month now and have already lost 12 pounds. I am anxious to start the B12 shots with it. I would definitely recommend them.

4 month ago

Sheila is amazing! I enjoyed my experience at Flawless MedSpa! I highly recommend this business!

4 month ago

I started my semaglutide treatments here about 4 months ago and I couldn't be happier. The entire staff has been amazing here throughout the entire process, answering all of my questions and giving me so much encouragement. If you're thinking about giving it a try, call them for consult, by far the best team i know in Vegas. P.S.I can't wait for summer this year!

4 month ago

I've been doing the semaglutide shots here for 5 weeks with Daisy. They are fantastic here, very nice and very knowledgeable. The best thing I did was add in the super b12 shots because without them I was sooooo fatigued and cranky lol but they suggested the b12 shots may help and they did, SO much! I'm not kidding my energy levels came right back to normal and I didn't feel fatigued and tired anymore. If you're doing semaglutide, save yourself the trouble and just add the b12 shots, you'll thank me later!

4 month ago

Melanie Speed is the GOODS. Why go to Beverley Hills when the hills come to you. She been my go to for lips, Botox etc. Wonderful place with wonderful people.

4 month ago

I've been going to "Flawless" For years. I trust Melanie Speed for my injections. The med spa is a clean and comfortable atmosphere. love my results each time.

4 month ago

Nurse Paige is wonderful, I love my lips. Flawless Med Spa is my go to for treatments. Love the vibe of the spa, smells fantastic, great work. Looking forward to Scarlet.

4 month ago

I've been coming to Flawless for nearly 3 years for my Botox and Lip filler. Paige and Melanie are wonderful as is the rest of the staff! The facility is trendy and clean. 10 out 10 recommend!

4 month ago

Paige is amazing! I've never had to come back for touch ups with my Botox. She's also great with recommending other procedures although she says they're not "needed." I've never had to wait more than 15 mins to be seen upon arrival. I will definitely be scheduling my under eye filler with her soon!

4 month ago

I see Paige when I come for my lip injections and she is amazing, very fast and gave me the exact look I wanted.

8 month ago

I went to nurse Paige and she was amazing! The entire staff was fantastic. They were so welcoming and patiently walked me through the procedure.

9 month ago

I love this place! The office is beautiful and very inviting and clean, I typically go to nurse page she's amazing!!! I went for lip fillers, I get so many compliments I won't go anywhere else.

10 month ago

I was treated by Paige and it was honestly a great experience! She made me feel very comfortable and was very nice. The staff was welcoming and helpful. I look forward to revisiting in the future!

10 month ago

I had a wonderful experience at flawless medspa! The staff was very kind and helpful. They answered all of my questions and concerns to make sure I had an enjoyable experience. 100/10 would recommend!!!

10 month ago

Melanie did a great job on my Botox and I look a lot bette.It was my 1st time getting it.She was very nice and patient and attentive and very helpful.She answered all of my questions and my concerns and put me at ease.This spa as A whole is very good.My girlfriend goes there for lip fillers and Botox and Butt injections and it's always a positive experience there.The office staff is very nice as well and it's clean and they offer you drinks.We will be back.

10 month ago

Sheila was a sweet, professional, & informative nurse practitioner! She sat with me with great eye contact, listened, & validated me. I felt safe & taken care of. Thank you!

10 month ago

Went here on a whim and was so pleasantly surprised! The price was $300 less than the last place I went for lip filler! But the price mean nothing without a great experience... And I was treated so well from the first hello! I didn't have a preference of injectors and I got Paige. I had read multiple reviews on her and she did not disappoint! This was only my 2nd time getting filler and she went over all my options one by one explaining the difference between them all.... And she was soooo kind a gentle with me ! I have a feat of needles and the last place HURT so bad I had the worst nerves coming in to do a lip fill AGAIN .... But I told Paige and she was so kind and took her time and number me so well and iced my lip before EVERY prick! I barely felt ANYTHING!! I appreciated her being so kind and understanding.... I literally had trauma from my past experience. I will definitely make this my new home for all things related! Trust me.... Go here and see PAIGE ! You will see exactly what I'm raving about!! Paige if you see this... You probably won't remember me but I remember you and I want to Thank you!! I'll be back and send whomever I can!

10 month ago

got fillers done here, paige was amazing. 10/10

12 month ago

I am so happy with my lip injections :) my friend and I went in for the Mother's Day special which was for 1/2 off a full syringe! What a deal!! Let me start by saying, I have gone to a few other medical spas across the valley for my lip injections and was never able to achieve the results I wanted. I came in to see Paige, and FINALLY got what I wanted! She is so sweet, the office is super clean and smells amazing. Paige really took the time to listen to what I wanted and was so gentle with the injections. So much so, that I had little to no bruising to follow the procedure. She now has a client for life and I am constantly referring everyone who compliments my lips to go see her.

12 month ago

The best of the best! I was anxious to get lip filler for the first time, but Nurse Paige was so sweet and gave me the exact results I wanted. The numbing cream was fantastic, so I didn't feel any pain at all, and she was so gentle. She listened to everything I wanted and gave me the lips of my dreams. My results look exactly like my inspiration photo. I can't wait to go back. It was fast and seamless. I highly recommend her and the team at Flawless!

1 year ago

Nurse Lia was amazing she did my dysport on my crows and eleven lines. I look so much more relaxed and everyone said i have aged backwards. Thank you. I love my results.

1 year ago

I found Melanie on yelp and based on reviews I felt comfortable to schedule here for my needs. When I arrive the place was so pretty and clean. The girls at the front were very accommodating knowing I was running a little late but I arrived and everyone was very nice and friendly. All the staff was very knowledgeable with all treatments and were able to answer all my questions. Melanie was great and did a great job with my treatment. I am rescheduling a follow up in 6 months. It's been 3 weeks since my visit and so far I am so happy with my results. Thank you Melanie and staff!

1 year ago

This place was amazing.. so warm and welcoming. Paige was so sweet, she makes you feel very comfortable. I will definitely be a repeat client

1 year ago

I had a wonderful experience with Paige at Flawless Med Spa getting Dysport injections for my crows feet, fronwn lines, and forehead. Now I look Flawless!

1 year ago

I absolutely love this place. The first time I had my lips done I had Melanie do them and it came out amazing and the second time I had Paige do it and it was just as amazing, these ladies know exactly what they’re doing. Paige ask all the right questions about what I was looking for and I was very happy with my results. would recommend them to anyone who was thinking of doing their lip fillers.

1 year ago

I absolutely love this medspa. The staff are so sweet and always make me feel so comfortable. They are so informative and always give me the best advice when I’m unsure of the best treatment to get. Their work is top tier. I can’t say how much I love Flawless!! 10/10. Don’t walk… run!

1 year ago

I’ve been coming to this spa for some time now for lip fillers and I love it. Paige is amazing ,always takes good care of me and on my last visit I received a free gift, which I am totally grateful for. My lips always look nice and full. I totally love Paige and the staff.

1 year ago

Omg ! Paige is incredible! I can't recommend her more! I had a bad experience 5 years ago with an Ohio plastic surgeon as far as having an extremely painful experience and the wrong type of lip filler used and botched results. After five years I finally got the nerve to try again after finding this medspa on yelp/Instagram and my experience is 100% different than the first time! It's beautiful in here, the front desk girls are amazing! Paige is an angel and so knowledgeable and caring. The numbing cream they use could be used as an epidural lmao! Seriously this stuff is insane! Then Paige uses ice between every injection and holds it for u. I was getting nauseated from overheating from nerves and Paige iced my neck and comforted me. Omg it was just amazing. In the cupids bow area there were little pinches but that's it! For 50.00 extra you can also get the laughing gas but honestly it's not really necessary. I'll be back to get more filler ASAP! Book an appointment nowwwwwwww ! Lol

1 year ago

I have been going to get fillers and Botox at a different business for years, but I never quite got exactly what I wanted so I searched for a new location and found Flawless MedSpa. I went today for my fillers and I am overjoyed!!! First of all, I'm not sure how I ever did this procedure without the gas!! That made it so comfortable and easy. Plus my injector, Paige, used ice as well as the numbing cream! She did exactly what I wanted and was so professional and fun! The cost is on target with what I was spending before, but the pain was non-existent! I am very happy I chose this center and I will be back!

1 year ago

From not knowing much about this business, to booking, check-in and treatment (same-day), my experience was seamless. These ladies got it goin on! Thank you Paige for knowing your stuff and helping a guy out! I highly recommend Flawless MedSpa!!!

1 year ago

Beautiful facility! The staff is always so lovely - never have any issues. Will definitely continue referring friends and family!

1 year ago

I love this spa! The staff is warm and friendly, the salon itself is incredibly beautiful and very clean. Paige does great work with lip fillers. I get compliments everyday on my lips, thanks to her! Highly recommend and have referred many to the Spa ?? Thanks ladies!

1 year ago

I have been getting my lips injected with Melanie for about four years now. She is absolutely amazing! She takes her time and always listens to what you want. I always have the best results! She is is by far the most experienced and knowledgeable in all fillers and Botox. Thank you so much to Melanie and her team for exceptional service. I wish I could give her more than 5 stars! Highly recommend Flawless Med Spa.

1 year ago

Have always had a good experience getting lip filler here. They get me in quickly so I didn’t need to schedule far out. They have a number to text any questions to and to schedule appointments that a real person texts back from so no automated messages! Melanie Speed is super patient with me as I am scared of needles and have a low pain tolerance. The office is super clean and beautiful. I haven’t met anyone there that didn’t have a positive attitude. Would highly recommend this medspa to anyone! ?

1 year ago

Where do I begin… First of all I was kindly accommodated because someone canceled their appointment, I was nervous cuz I’m a first timer but the entire staff made me comfortable, so much so that during my consultation I was confused as to what option to pick, so I was confident to leave it to the professionals to make the decision for me. I absolutely love my new lips!! They look different but also very natural, and that’s exactly what I wanted!!

1 year ago

Kia Flawless Face and figure is amazing! She is the person to go to when you want to reduce your cellulite and for pre and post surgery . She is so kind, understanding and extremely knowledgeable. She knows what she is doing. She was a gift from heaven after my procedure. She lifted me up during the days I was extremely bruised and in pain. After her treatment I always felt better, less pain and less bruising. Tamara also is kind and nice. You are in great hands when you receive these services. I really love and trust them. Excellent service!

1 year ago

(Translated by Google) I recommend 100%, they are very treatable people and they take great care of you. I had a lip procedure with Melani and I loved it ??? (Original) Recomiendo 100% son personas muy tratables y te atienden súper bien yo me realice un procedimiento de labios con Melani y me encantó ???

1 year ago

I've been going to see Melanie for years and she's awesome!! I love my ?...The staff are so friendly and helpful!! 5 stars all the way!!

1 year ago

I had my lips done by Paige and I am very happy. The whole experience was great. I will be back!!!

1 year ago

This place has never let me down! The employees are as nice as can be and Melanie does an amazing job everytime!

1 year ago

I love this place .. from the moment you enter it's such a beautiful atmosphere. From the lovely receptionists / nurses to the beautiful aroma across the whole place to down to the bathroom . Everyone was so kind and explained everything to me .. signed me up with some apps to receive points which I am also excited about . I had my lips done and I was afraid of the pain that I've felt before ( I've had them done years ago somewhere else ) but no pain at all . Melanie was very sweet to me and asked me exactly what look i was going for and gave me just that . Her sweet daughter came in while I had the numbing on my lips and tried some drops on me that showed a huge difference on opening my eye . ( no side effects ) love this place and I am excited to go back again soon .

1 year ago

I came to Flawless for the first time last month and I was more than happy with my lip filler results! This photo was taken an hour or so after the proceeder! Melanie was very informative, and made it quick and easy. The entire office is decorated so gorgeously I will definitely be coming back to Flawless for my next round.

1 year ago

I have been going to Flawless for many years. I was elated to find out that they were even closer to my house. Going for treatment no matter who I am seeing Paige or Melanie they are both professional and skilled injectors. I am so thankful for their monthly specials. Even though I am on a budget I still want the best there is. I am grateful! I saw Paige last week for my lip fluffing And toxins. She is an amazing injector. I'm back to feeling beautiful. Embracing 61 years.

1 year ago

First time patient at their practice as well as getting any type of cosmetic enhancement. Located in Summerlin, office is very clean/ neat and beautifully decorated. Front desk staff was very warm and welcoming, I was able to get a same day appointment. I did online scheduling and called to confirm my appointment for that day only to find out that was I wasn’t completely booked because I never got the confirmation text but the front desk staff was able to help me find a same day appointment over the phone. Check in process was fairly quick and did all paperwork in their iPad. Medical assistant that helped me stated that she was new and had just started working so a lot of questions I had she was quite sure but I appreciate the honesty and reassured that I can ask Melanie. Melanie was great, she answered all my questions I had prior to my injections. The overall injection, I had minimal pain but was expected. 3 weeks after having my fillers done and I am happy and satisfied with the results. I’ve received many compliments about how natural and full my lips looks and happy I am to be able to wear lipstick/ lip shade that shows off the look of my lips. Can’t wait to return for a touch up.

1 year ago

I started receiving BOTOX injections from Melanie since before she opened Flawless Medspa in its current Las Vegas location. For over five years, I have received services from her and now from other professionals in her spa. They all are of high-quality regarding skill, customer service, gracious attitude, and the spa's reasonable pricing. In all this time, I have returned once for a "touchup" and was treated kindly. Based on my historical experience with Melanie and the entire staff that I have encountered at Flawless Medspa, I will keep returning indefinitely. I appreciate the skilled practitioners, effective products they use, and their excellent customer service!

1 year ago

I love Flawless! Only Ed spa I trust! I’ve seen Paige countless times for Botox and lip filler! I always leave happy!

1 year ago

I have gone to Melanie Speed/Flawless Med Spa for years for my Botox and Juvederm treatments and recently had my lips done. I am now middle aged and it’s a confidence builder having my treatments. Melanie is not your average injector - she has been an RN for years and now is a licensed Nurse Practitioner. She knows what she is doing and takes the time to numb you and use ice which, surprisingly, others don’t. Melanie is absolute tops in my books. I trust her knowledge, skills and judgment and I would never go anywhere else! 5++STARS

1 year ago

I have been seeing Melanie for approx 4 years now and she is the best injector hands down! I always get so many compliments on my lips and have referred many people to her who achieved the same results. I always have a good experience every time whether it’s for lip fillers or Botox. Her staff is very kind as well! 5 stars all around ??????????

1 year ago

Five stars across the board! Everyone in the office is very friendly, knowledgeable and overall just a wonderful team. I recommended a friend the day after I received my services from Paige and we are both in love with our results. Thank you!

1 year ago

I have always had a great experience at Flawless! The staff has always been very kind. I like a very natural look, and I trust Melanie with her opinion and technique. The two procedures I regularly do are Botox in my jaw for teeth grinding and lip filler. I get so many compliments on my lips! I would never go anywhere else for injections!

1 year ago

Beautiful facility, fast with fantastic results! Thanks Melanie!! ?

1 year ago

Amazing work! Melanie is the only person I will let do my lip filler from here on out. Amazing, sweet and very professional and knowledgeable

1 year ago

The best spa in town.... beautiful, clean, professional

1 year ago

Friendly and welcoming staff. Paige was very informative and kind. Highly recommend this place.

1 year ago

I absolutely love coming here! I always feel very welcomed by all the staff as they are the sweetest. This is the only place I trust to do my lip fillers I have been coming here for a year and will continue to do so as I love my results every time!

1 year ago

I’ve been going to Flawless for many years. Their new office is just beyond beautiful! Love Melanie and her staff!!

1 year ago

Friendly staff. Beautiful office. Getting filler under eyes for the hollowness. Will be coming again to get more treatments

1 year ago

I’ve been going to Flawless for years and have always had the best experience. Melanie pays great attention to detail and ensures you get exactly what you want. Highly recommend!

1 year ago

When I came for my appointment I felt very comfortable after the staff answered my many questions. Melanie injected my under eyes and I loved my results, she is so knowledgeable and a expert in her craft. Paige did my lip filler and helped me decide on a filler since I was unsure. Both injectors left me feeling so confident and pretty!

1 year ago

Liquid nose job to straighten the nose & lip filler. I'm very happy with the immediate results. Get the gas!!! The staff was great, dr. Melanie is fantastic! Beautiful facility. Thanks so much!

1 year ago

Absolutely adore their work. Beautiful establishment, people & experience. Y'all gave me exactly what I wanted and expected and I appreciate you for it.

1 year ago

The customer service is wonderful here, as are the injectors. I had my lips done with Paige and she is so skilled and sweet! She really takes her time, icing each spot carefully before putting the needle in, constantly checking in on how you're doing and if you need a break etc. I am really happy with the results. The whole team is very nice!

1 year ago

I'm from California and I come to Melanie! And I'm in love !!!! Thank u I'm be back ! I would recommend this place , so clean , staff ao nice !

1 year ago

Melanie did my lips I love them!!! I loved them even with the bruised look first day all the way till now! Healed and the perfect shape I was looking for! Highly recommend!

2 year ago

I'm soooo happy to have found this new location right off the 2-15 and W.Lake Mead. I love being taken care of. I am a first time lip person and I just loved the ambiance and decor. The staff were so kind. They explained the process every step of the way. I felt relaxed and pampered in a an upscale environment. I will be back for more as I have a great deal of confidence in Melanie and her staff.

2 year ago

I'm soooo happy to have found this new location right off the 2-15 and W.Lake Mead. I love being taken care of. I am a first time lip person and I just loved the ambiance and decor. The staff were so kind. They explained the process every step of the way. I felt relaxed and pampered in a an upscale environment. I will be back for more as I have a great deal of confidence in Melanie and her staff.

2 year ago

I'm soooo happy to have found this new location right off the 2-15 and W.Lake Mead. I love being taken care of. I am a first time lip person and I just loved the ambiance and decor. The staff were so kind. They explained the process every step of the way. I felt relaxed and pampered in a an upscale environment. I will be back for more as I have a great deal of confidence in Melanie and her staff.

2 year ago

Now that I am months away from my 30th birthday, I've started to scrutinize the ever-deepening expression lines between my eyebrows, on my forehead, and near my eyes. My esthetician highly recommended Flawless MedSpa for Botox as she's been going here for lip filler and Botox injections regularly. In February they essentially had a half off Botox deal if you booked an appointment with someone else at the same time/day. I took it as a sign that it was time to try out injectables. I was super nervous because I googled everything that could go wrong after a treatment and was convinced I would be the 1% who ends up looking like they had a stroke. Everyone in the office was SO nice, professional, and reassuring when I discussed my nervousness. They validated my fears instead of shrugging me off and told me how they make sure those types of things don't happen. The office itself was very clean and chic looking. I couldn't find a speck of dirt or dust anywhere. My appointment was with Paige and she's amazing! Her bubbly energy was contagious. She walked me through everything she was doing, encouraged my questions, and even took a break when I felt a little woozy. She was sweet enough to get an ice pack to help cool me down (in addition to icing me before each injection) which helped a lot. I barely felt the injections but I think I got so caught up talking to her that I forgot to breathe, lol. Once she was done I got after care instructions and was encouraged to text her if I had ANY questions or concerns. I had no bleeding, bruising, or redness. You literally couldn't tell I had anything done! It's only been a day so I can't speak to how effective the treatment was, but I'll definitely update my review in a week or so to provide that information.

2 year ago

Now that I am months away from my 30th birthday, I've started to scrutinize the ever-deepening expression lines between my eyebrows, on my forehead, and near my eyes. My esthetician highly recommended Flawless MedSpa for Botox as she's been going here for lip filler and Botox injections regularly. In February they essentially had a half off Botox deal if you booked an appointment with someone else at the same time/day. I took it as a sign that it was time to try out injectables. I was super nervous because I googled everything that could go wrong after a treatment and was convinced I would be the 1% who ends up looking like they had a stroke. Everyone in the office was SO nice, professional, and reassuring when I discussed my nervousness. They validated my fears instead of shrugging me off and told me how they make sure those types of things don't happen. The office itself was very clean and chic looking. I couldn't find a speck of dirt or dust anywhere. My appointment was with Paige and she's amazing! Her bubbly energy was contagious. She walked me through everything she was doing, encouraged my questions, and even took a break when I felt a little woozy. She was sweet enough to get an ice pack to help cool me down (in addition to icing me before each injection) which helped a lot. I barely felt the injections but I think I got so caught up talking to her that I forgot to breathe, lol. Once she was done I got after care instructions and was encouraged to text her if I had ANY questions or concerns. I had no bleeding, bruising, or redness. You literally couldn't tell I had anything done! It's only been a day so I can't speak to how effective the treatment was, but I'll definitely update my review in a week or so to provide that information.

2 year ago

Have been going to only cosmetic surgeons for Botox and Juvederm. Recently moved to Las Vegas. Read the reviews on Yelp about Melanie at Flawless. Melanie was professional and had such a gentle touch . Usually I bruise very bad after getting Iip injections. . Melanie was quick and had little to no bruising. If you are wanted to get painless injectables Melanie is the person to schedule with!!

2 year ago

I'm so happy i came to Melanie to enhance my face I'm absolutely in love with all of enhanced features (cheeks,jawline,lips) My experience was great i had pro nox and numbing cream

2 year ago

I'm so happy i came to Melanie to enhance my face I'm absolutely in love with all of enhanced features (cheeks,jawline,lips) My experience was great i had pro nox and numbing cream

2 year ago

I'm so happy i came to Melanie to enhance my face I'm absolutely in love with all of enhanced features (cheeks,jawline,lips) My experience was great i had pro nox and numbing cream

2 year ago

I love this place. Melanie is the best Botox ever. I always love the experience here at flawled

2 year ago

Got my lips done on 2/3 and now that the bruising and swelling have gone down, I feel comfortable leaving a review. I am obsessed. Paige was my injector and she is AMAZING at her job! I've already recommended her to 3 different ladies for lip filler. She is painless and she gives you the lips that you want.

2 year ago

I LOVE this place. I came here for the first time last week for juvederm lip filler. I am completely healed now & I am obsessed with the results. The girls that greeted me at the front desk were so sweet and helped me immediately. The spa is so cute and clean. I love how they decorated the rooms. Paige (@injectionsbypaige) did an incredible job & she's such a nice and welcoming person. She'll make sure you get exactly what you ask for. 10/10 I highly recommend this place.

2 year ago

I LOVE this place. I came here for the first time last week for juvederm lip filler. I am completely healed now & I am obsessed with the results. The girls that greeted me at the front desk were so sweet and helped me immediately. The spa is so cute and clean. I love how they decorated the rooms. Paige (@injectionsbypaige) did an incredible job & she's such a nice and welcoming person. She'll make sure you get exactly what you ask for. 10/10 I highly recommend this place.

2 year ago

I LOVE this place. I came here for the first time last week for juvederm lip filler. I am completely healed now & I am obsessed with the results. The girls that greeted me at the front desk were so sweet and helped me immediately. The spa is so cute and clean. I love how they decorated the rooms. Paige (@injectionsbypaige) did an incredible job & she's such a nice and welcoming person. She'll make sure you get exactly what you ask for. 10/10 I highly recommend this place.

2 year ago

As soon as I walk into this place, its beautiful. The most gorgeous theme running throughout the store and then to be met with the most kind receptionists. Jaden is especially professional and is well versed in the many services at Flawless. I got Kybella and botox from Paige and it came out so well. My final results took some time but that was to be expected. The botox was even and made my frown wrinkles disappear. For kybella, it has been a few months since treatment, but I still see results that have left my jawline snatched. Everyone should go to Flawless!

2 year ago

I recently got my first spray tan at Flawless and it was much more than I expected. The staff at the front was so friendly and the office was beautifully decorated.It was an elevated atmosphere that still feels welcoming. My tan was very quick and easy. They walked me through the process step by step and were very accommodating because this was all new to me. My tan developed evenly and just the shade I wanted. 10/10 would go again and recommend to anyone.

2 year ago

I’ve been coming to Flawless for a little over two years now and have never been disappointed! Melanie and her staff exude kindness and professionalism. 12/10, a must visit!

2 year ago

I have been coming to Flawless for about 6 years now since the old location! The new office is beautiful and the staff is all very welcoming and kind! I don’t understand all the negative reviews, I have seen both Melanie and Paige and their work speaks for itself! They are very talented, sweet injectors and the whole office is very informative. I love Flawless MedSpa ?

2 year ago

I cannot praise Flawless MedSpas enough. From their staff, who are an extremely professional and authentic group of talented women - to their stunning location and decor; they have it all. I appreciate their welcome each time I come back and their endless education whenever I have a question. If you are looking for a business who truly cares about YOU and makes you look/feel younger, book an appt today! Thanks Flawless

2 year ago

I absolutely LOVED going to Flawless MedSpa!! I received light botox in my forehead and it was my first time ever getting injections, so I was a bit nervous. When I entered their lavish facilities I was immediately greeted and taken care of by a (beautiful) welcoming staff. My injector Paige had such an upbeat energy that it eased any tension I had. She explained the process in detail to me and always made sure I was comfortable. The injections themselves were painless and quick! My botox lasted a month longer than I expected, and I’m so excited to go back to Flawless for a micro needling facial ??? If you’ve been thinking about going… GO!!!!

2 year ago

Got a juvederm lip filler treatment from Paige. She was very comforting and explained what she was going to do every step of the way. The pain is tolerable with numbing cream. The office staff is also very friendly, Keara greeted me at the front desk and got me all set up. Very happy with my results!

2 year ago

I got juvederm lip filler from Paige and I’m very happy with my results. Paige really knows what she’s doing and made it as painless as possible. I was also greeted by Keara at the front desk when I arrived, she was super friendly!

2 year ago

Love love love!!! Nurse Paige is amazing! She's the best at fillers and Injections. She is my absolute favorite person to see when I need an extra bit of confidence :)

2 year ago

I went and saw RN Paige for lip filler, I got Juvderm, one syringe, for my first time, and the whole experience was nothing but amazing. The women (I believe there were 3 in the front) were very caring and sweet, and so was Paige and Melanie. Paige was the one who did the injections so I talked to her the most and I can't say how great she was, so sweet, gentle, and explained everything. I had numbing cream so I really didn't feel much, and Paige sat there between each injection and held ice on my lip..like that was just so sweet. I don't understand the reviews on here talking bad about Melanie, she is a NP- she is the over-see er and she isn't supposed to sit there and hold your hand, she has patients to get to..so idk I thought she was very nice as well but very to the point (which I enjoyed because I was ready for injections). Anyways- the entire experience made me love injections and I will definitely be back, amazing place you guys have! The pics : Before/ Right after injections/ almost completely healed

2 year ago

I went and saw RN Paige for lip filler, I got Juvderm, one syringe, for my first time, and the whole experience was nothing but amazing. The women (I believe there were 3 in the front) were very caring and sweet, and so was Paige and Melanie. Paige was the one who did the injections so I talked to her the most and I can't say how great she was, so sweet, gentle, and explained everything. I had numbing cream so I really didn't feel much, and Paige sat there between each injection and held ice on my lip..like that was just so sweet. I don't understand the reviews on here talking bad about Melanie, she is a NP- she is the over-see er and she isn't supposed to sit there and hold your hand, she has patients to get to..so idk I thought she was very nice as well but very to the point (which I enjoyed because I was ready for injections). Anyways- the entire experience made me love injections and I will definitely be back, amazing place you guys have! The pics : Before/ Right after injections/ almost completely healed

2 year ago

I went and saw RN Paige for lip filler, I got Juvéderm, one syringe, for my first time, and the whole experience was nothing but amazing. The women (I believe there were 3 in the front) were very caring and sweet, and so was Paige and Melanie. Paige was the one who did the injections so I talked to her the most and I can't say how great she was, so sweet, gentle, and explained everything. I had numbing cream so I really didn't feel much, and Paige sat there between each injection and held ice on my lip..like that was just so sweet. I don't understand the reviews on here talking bad about Melanie, she is a NP- she is the over-see er and she isn't supposed to sit there and hold your hand, she has patients to get to..so idk I thought she was very nice as well but very to the point (which I enjoyed because I was ready for injections). Anyways- the entire experience made me love injections and I will definitely be back, amazing place you guys have! The pics : Before/ Right after injections/ almost completely healed

2 year ago

First time in 10 years I'm trying a new spa. 100 % satisfied with my dysport results by Paige! She is so lovely! I highly recommend her for your injectable needs

2 year ago

Paige did an amazing job on my lips. It was my first time getting lip filler and she explained everything very thoroughly beforehand. The entire staff at flawless was kind and very nice as well. Highly suggest Flawless for any of your cosmetic needs.

3 year ago

I love this place 2nd time coming here and Paige was amazing my lips came out perfect nicely shaped!! Smooth and easy process.

3 year ago

Melanie and the entire team at Flawless Aesthetics are the BEST! I've been getting Botox and fillers for several years, at many places across the country, as I have moved several times and I travel extensively, and let me tell you, Melanie is THE BEST THERE IS! Whether it be lips, filling under eye hollowed troughs, Botox, Sculptra, other fillers, neck rejuvenation, Plasma Pen, you name it ....... this is the BEST place, hands down! I've been going to Flawless for approx. 3 years now and I look probably 10 years younger. The goal is maintenance, not correction. Additionally, the facility is immaculate in cleanliness and decor. If I could give more than 5 stars, I would. 100% highly recommended. Just make your appointment, you won't be disappointed.

3 year ago

OKAY! So from start to finish, the experience of getting lip filler was amazing! Paige is incredible at what she does. She listened to my requests for a certain lip shape/proportion and delivered the most amazing results. She was so kind and made me feel welcomed and relaxed. Love love love! Don't hesitate, just book! You won't regret it

3 year ago

Melanie & the entire team at Flawless are amazing- always a wonderful experience here & her results are incredible!

4 year ago

It was my first time ever getting my lips done and I'll admit I was on the fence for a while, but finally I decided to work up the courage to make an appointment. I'm so glad I did! I figured it would be a great time to get them done, considering I can hide the swelling under my mask :) Everyone from the receptionists to Melanie herself were amazingly sweet. Melanie was super helpful in helping me decide how I wanted my lips to look and was very transparent with what to expect. I am beyond satisfied with my experience and would highly recommend her to everyone!

6 year ago

Fantastic place for all your needs. Kia is a magician with the anti cellulite treatment. Melanie is genius with Botox and Nancy does amazing lashes.

7 year ago

Where do I start? I cannot tell how AMAZING Melanie and her staff are!!! The front office person is the sweetest in the world! Your experience begins the moment you walk in the door--it's unmatched! This is the BEST place in Las Vegas to come for all your Aesthetic needs. Melanie is a true professional and makes you feel comfortable no matter what your age or what you want to have done. I'm 48 and I've had things done other places and hands down Melanie is the BEST and worth every penny!!! She truly goes the extra mile for you...I promise!!!

7 year ago

Melanie is awesome!Does a great job & is very friendly. I will be back soon