Overall Rating

Total Reviews: 15

4.5 

1 year ago

Dr. Grover is one of the most caring Doctors I've ever been to. He really listens and wants what's best for you long term.Expect a slight wait but that's ONLY because Dr. Grover takes AS MUCH time as you need to make sure he explains everything and answers every question you may have. He's also very patient.He listens and has terrific bedside manners. Dr. Grover explains and collaborates with other doctors on the best pathway to eliminate or conservatively perform non-surgical treatments to help prevent further surgeries.I am also grateful for his amazing staff Sandra, Becky, Jo and his nurse. They all make you feel comfortable and really care.I highly recommend Dr. Grover. He's one of the first doctors I've been to in years that truly makes me feel like a patient vs a paycheck.

2 year ago

DR.GROVER is an excellent Doctor. He is the Best of the Best. He listens to my concerns and makes me feel comfortable and takes his time to explain things. For many years DR. Grover has been my MD, and after the outpatient procedure I always feel 100% better. He also has very good bedside manners.

2 year ago

Dr Grover spend time to explain what may be wrong with me and provide ideas and direction on the process of solving the problem that I have. My diagnosis was sciatica. He earned my respect because he is an excellent doctor. I highly recommend him.

4 year ago

Dr. Grover is a Pain Management specialist. He is the only doctor who truly listened when I told him about my back pain and provided effective treatment. Every other doctor I saw gave me inadequate treatment they threw pills at me that didn't work, said I was too much of a risk for surgery, and besides, it probably wouldn't work anyway. They didn't care that I had to stop working because walking was getting more and more difficult. Unable to get opioids I was left with no options or hope of resuming a normal life. Dr. Grover's staff is friendly and are doing their best to keep up with an ever-growing patient load.

5 year ago

Great service

5 year ago

Dr. Pawan Grover is a great pain management doctor. I send all my patient to see him when my patient are in some kind of pain . Dr. Grover talk to them with kindness and professionalism . All my patients that I sent to Dr. Grover , they all loves him. I consider Dr. Grover to be one of the best or the best pain management in the city. High Recommend!!!!

5 year ago

Dr. Pawan Grover is one if the honest, competent, and professional physician I know. He will give you an honest opinion about what works (e.g. treatment or procedures) best for you as the client/patient in regards to back pain or spinal cord issues. But what I admire about Dr. Grover the most (and be being in the healthcare field over 13 years, working along side physicians) is that he's very personable and actually listens to you and reads ththrou your medical records very throughly. He's received several awards, such as the one he received from Former President and 1st Lady Bill Clinton and Hilary Clinton. We need more physicians like Dr. Grover who treats you as a person and not just a number. If you want more info on Dr. Grover feel free to Google him and view with TV shows and news stations he's appeared on...

6 year ago

Dr. Grover is awesome! Excellent Bedside manner!

8 year ago

Awesome doctor, extremely intelligent and not stuck up, in any way, like so many other doctors are.