Overall Rating

Total Reviews: 52

4.7 

3 month ago

I received an exceptional service at keep glowing. The staffs are amazing. Linda is amazing. She's compassionate and eager to help.

4 month ago

Called and spoke with Linda at the front desk so friendly and welcoming, and answered all my questions in detail. At my appointment Dr Ellis was very professional and explained everything in detail. The office is very clean and inviting. I would recommend this business to everyone.

5 month ago

Best med spa that ever existed! I came here with weight loss goals, have been here for 2 months now and am crushing it! I'm down over 18 pounds from the terzepitide compound injection. It's much cheaper here with the compound than full price so I'm winning! The front staff is so nice and professional and friendly! The doctor that sees me is very thorough, knowledgeable and encouraging! Very happy to be a client of this excellent establishment and know I will reach my goals! Thank you to everyone there.

7 month ago

Great staff and Dr Mike is fantastic. Christine Benton

7 month ago

The staff and doctor are wonderful here. Such kindness, knowledge and professionalism! They offer so many services and never push additional services on you. I highly recommend them

9 month ago

The women at the front desk were so friendly and welcoming, and answered all my questions, and the doctor was very professional, very pleasant and explained everything in detail. The office is very clean and inviting. I would recommend this business to everyone.

12 month ago

Dr. Ellis and his team are amazing! Linda at the front desk is very friendly and super helpful when it comes to scheduling/payments. Dr. Ellis is thorough and you never feel rushed when seeing him. I've recommended friends to him who share the exact same sentiment.

1 year ago

Amazing, amazing services! As soon as you walk in the door, you are welcomed and feel so comfortable in the office! Everyone is so knowledgeable and kind that it makes you feel at ease. I couldn't recommend this place enough.

1 year ago

Amazing, amazing services! As soon as you walk in the door, you are welcomed and feel so comfortable in the office! Everyone is so knowledgeable and kind that it makes you feel at ease. I couldn't recommend this place enough.

1 year ago

Amazing, amazing services! As soon as you walk in the door, you are welcomed and feel so comfortable in the office! Everyone is so knowledgeable and kind that it makes you feel at ease. I couldn't recommend this place enough.

1 year ago

Amazing, amazing services! As soon as you walk in the door, you are welcomed and feel so comfortable in the office! Everyone is so knowledgeable and kind that it makes you feel at ease. I couldn't recommend this place enough.

1 year ago

Amazing, amazing services! As soon as you walk in the door, you are welcomed and feel so comfortable in the office! Everyone is so knowledgeable and kind that it makes you feel at ease. I couldn't recommend this place enough.

1 year ago

Fantastic experience! I went into the spa, about two weeks ago, for Botox. The wait was minimal in a very nice, clean, and calming waiting area. The receptionist was welcoming, informative, and polite. After a few minutes and filling out a questionnaire, the doctor came and called me to the treatment room, which was equally as comfortable. The doctor was great! Easy to talk to, he knew exactly what I was looking for and didn't try to "sell" me on anything I wasn't. The procedure was super easy, he's obviously done this many times. I started to see a difference after a few days, and now two weeks later I'm super happy with the results and very happy with the price! Overall, after having been to other spas and doctors, Keep Glowing struck me as the easiest and most "low maintenance" way to keep my "high maintenance" look! Competitive prices! Caring staff! Short waiting and procedure times! Quite and convenient location! I'll definitely be back..... over and over!

1 year ago

Very impressed , staff were very attentive with a warm welcome as I entered the office . Sat in the waiting area for less then 5 minutes . Dr Ellis had taken my blood the week prior all done in the office which was very convenient and the review of blood work was very thorough . He gave a in depth review of my blood work and discussed a plan of action. I booked the services we discussed and look forward to evaluating other care options Dr Ellis offers .

1 year ago

This team is the best! Everyone is so friendly and genuinely cares about you as a patient. They do a great job of going through your blood work in more detail than any doctors office to help you understand your body and it's functions.

1 year ago

I am very impressed with Dr Mike's knowledge and very warm professional manner. I will be trying various services and have faith that Dr. Mike will help me achieve my goals.

1 year ago

I came across this clinic thru a Google search cuz I've been struggling with trying to lose weight the past 10 years due to Perimenopause. Dr. Mike and staff is amazing. He does thorough bloodwork and went over results with me thru Zoom, so I didn't have to drive there. He's very knowledgeable. Also, I'm picky when it comes to doctors, so when I came to him and saw that he is is great shape (obviously works out) that to me is a huge plus. Because a doctor should be in shape. If they don't take care of their bodies, how will they know how to treat a patient than. He will work with you what he thinks is best as far as weight loss goes.

1 year ago

Great experience at Keep Glowing. The entire staff is friendly and welcoming. Dr. Miele truly knows his field and is knowledgeable.

1 year ago

When I arrived the staff and doctor were extremely pleasant. They explained everything and answered all questions and the procedure was quick. Also it was very affordable. I will definitely be returning.

1 year ago

Comfortable, relaxed and most of all approachable staff. Your most novice questions are answered and you don't feel awkward. Just Perfect for me. Natural results with injectables. 10/10

1 year ago

Great service and excellent consult with Dr. Ellis. Thank you!

1 year ago

Dr. Mike is wonderful! He is always pleasant and takes the time to answer all of my many questions. His staff is very personable and accommodating. I enjoy going there for my weekly Biotin injections and will be returning to Keep Glowing Medical Spa for all of my skincare needs.

1 year ago

Dr. Ellis is one of the best doctors I have ever met. He looks at the whole patient, not just one aspect at a time. For any woman going through her

2 year ago

Doctor Mike makes you feel so comfortable. He answers all your questions. I've been back numerous times and will continue to go back. Thank you Dr. Mike.

2 year ago

Dr Mike is amazing. He is so knowledgeable and he really connects with my needs. He explains different procedures that I could benefit from (which I appreciate.) Most importantly, the procedures work!

3 year ago

Top notch services, comfortable atmosphere! Dr. Mike is wonderful!

3 year ago

I have been going to Dr. Ellis now for a couple of months and I love it here! He's so attentive and communicative. He answers all my crazy questions! And I have a lot of questions... I highly recommend this spa to everyone of every age. I can't say enough good things about it! So happy I found them.

3 year ago

I went to Dr. Mike Lipocel on my thighs and a lip flip. Great office and wonderful staff. I felt very comfortable and saw results from Lipocel almost immediately. I cannot wait to see more results in the upcoming weeks!

3 year ago

Dr MIKE is the best!!! Such a humble guy and has all the newest and greatest devices. When it comes to body contouring - ask about LIPOCEL! Insane!!!!! Immediate results pain free 20min. If you've ever tried Coolsculpting, (and hated it like me) this is the treatment!!!!

3 year ago

Amazing experience! Very professional and extremely clean, I highly recommend!

3 year ago

wonderful experience. exceptional service. Dr. excellent

3 year ago

Dr. Mike was very professional and made the whole process easy, I hardly felt any pain! Everyone at the office was so nice and accommodating. Can't recommend Keep Glowing Medical Spa more!

3 year ago

Dr Mike knows his stuff. I was very impressed with him, his facility, the cleanliness, covid appropriate. My treatment was amazing. Hours later and I'm still feeling the process working. There are a few more treatments to complete the overall wanted outcome and throughly looking forward to see the next results. Do not hesitate to call for consultation. Dr Mike offers many different treatments. Check out the website.

3 year ago

upon walking in to Keep Glowing Medical Spa, you'll notice how clean the space is. It's very inviting and comfortable. Dr. Mike was professional and kind. I felt like I had so many questions and he answered everyone of them in detail. My experience here was great, I highly recommend this place to anyone considering visiting and I will be referring my friends and family here.

3 year ago

Love this place! Best services. Dr. Mike is so knowledgeable and friendly. He and his staff are so helpful. I'll never go anywhere else!

3 year ago

Dr. Mike is very knowledgeable about all machines and equipment and will thoroughly explain the process of the service you're receiving before, during and after.

3 year ago

Yesterday was my first appointment with Dr. Mike and He exceeded my expectations by A LOT! His knowledge on absolutely everything made me feel so comfortable and excited because I knew I was in very good and capable hands. My lips look perfect and I'm over the moon!!! I can't wait to go back for so many other things!! Thank you, Dr. Mike!!!

3 year ago

Dr mike is absolutely amazing! He takes the time to make you feel so comfortable. I highly recommend! There are so many different treatments to fit all needs and wants! So happy I found them!