Overall Rating

Total Reviews: 88

4.7 

1 year ago

1 year ago

Great doctor

1 year ago

Dr. Saleha is the best pediatrician in Texas. She is the doctor of my 3 kids for the past 6 years. I haven't seen a doctor more caring and knowledgeable than her. Dr. Saleha and her office staff have been always so cooperative and helpful whenever we needed them. Having Dr Saleha as my kids pediatrician is a great peace of mind. Excellent doctor, wonderful staff and service. I recommended her to many of my friends in Frisco and McKinney area and they are all extremely satisfied and happy.

1 year ago

Great doctor and staffs! I can't say enough great things about this team.

2 year ago

I love the new place! Workers are still amazing great team! Always clean and always in and out quick! Dr.Khanum is always allowing me to express my concerns about my child. Thank you all

3 year ago

The staff, doctor and overall the entire practice is great. Also, little to no wait time!

3 year ago

Today was our 1st day, and the doctor is kind, listens, she has experience with kids! You can tell! Her staff were friendly as well and they are clean ... she was amazing and attentive to us and our son ! We are willing to drive 45 miles just to come to her ! I recommend this pediatrician to anyone ! And she leaves the choice to you of your child getting vaccines, she is not a bully !

3 year ago

I had been looking for many years for a pediatrician that will try to find the cause of what was going on with my children. I had always found drs that will treat the symptoms and feel impersonal in the care for my children. In a hurry. After a lot of asking and search a friend recommended me Dr Saleha. She is not close to my house but after hearing how she had helped my friend's daughter and knowing her knowledge in medicine, pediatrics, homeopathy, and integral medicine I decided to make an appointment with her to discuss some behavior issues with my children. I was tired of being told to give them stimulants that are hunger suppressants and mess with their sleep and mood. As a mom I knew that there had to be a way for finding out what was underneath the struggles of my kids. Dr Saleha since our first meeting was really concerned about the well being of my children. She is so caring and loving. She know how to bring peace to the kids and not stress them out. She told me about some tests that could help identify intolerances and generic tendencies that might be needing attention and that when treated help the kids feel well. I am very impressed with her love for her patients and her knowledge. She is an amazingly smart woman. I do feel so blessed to have found her and I do wish that many other kids benefit from her care as my kids have. Thank you Dr Saleha!!!

3 year ago

Dr. Saleha has been our kids pediatrician since we move to McKinney 2 years ago, it resolved a cough that my daughter had for 1 year with the previous pediatrician. She listens and cares for the patient. I did a lot of research before going to her place and I am really happy with her care and professionalism. Her staff is friendly and always ready to help.

3 year ago

Excellent dr for my five kids. We have been coming here for about 3 years now slowing weaning off our previous pediatrician we were with for past 12 years. So glad we switched she has been amazing and very caring. Also the staff is super nice.

3 year ago

We have had a few doctors for our kids, Dr. Saleha and her staff are the best we have worked with. They are very kind and caring for our needs. They will assist us over the phone/email/portal and in person to take care of any urgent matters or requests. We highly recommend their office.

3 year ago

Dr. Saleha is incredibly kind and knowledgeable. I recommend her completely without any reservations.

4 year ago

Always have a pleasant experience with Dr.Saliha

4 year ago

Doctor Saleha and hers personal assistants were always giving a great service and we trust completely on hers knowledge and experience. We use to go for the wellness check, immunizations, and consultations. We assist to Healing Care Pediatrics since 2 years ago and we are very satisfied with the service. I highly recommend it for anyone in the area that needs a trusty Doctor for your kiddos.

4 year ago

She is so knowledgeable and most of all so caring so caring didn't see anyone like her

4 year ago

They really take care of the patients answer all questions parent have the nurses and dr saleha always smile at our children make them feel very comfortable. They understand our kids very well the moment you enter the waiting area the assistants greets you with a smile i had insurance issue but they were able to resolve it. I like that we see dr saleha each visit and she knows exactly how sick my children are unlike my previous doctor office where we saw a doctor one time and each visit after we had to see nurse practitioners only. I was recommended to this place by my friend we are very happy to have found this place for our kids.

4 year ago

If only i could give more stars, Wonderful experience each time, Dr Saleha is amazing doctor, she has been our pediatrician ever since we moved to texas, she takes time to answer all our questions even when she is very busy, she even calls to check on our kids as she knows my wife can get very worried sometimes, Assistants here do a good job keeping kids calm and they are very friendly, highly recommend this place.

4 year ago

I love Dr. Saleha's conservative approach to healthcare and knowledge of natural medicine too. Thank you!

4 year ago

Dr. Saleha has been my 10 year old son's doctor for five years by now and we absolutely love her. She has a holistic approach that we appreciate. We strongly recommend her.

4 year ago

We have been to Healing Care Pediatrics several times in last 1 year, Dr. Saleha listens to us, thats what makes her so different from other pediatrician, when I first came to her I was so frustrated at my previous pediatrician who dismissed that my baby has any issues at all, Dr. Saleha explained to me how my food may have been aggravating his symptoms, she started him on medications and explained how I can wean him off slowly once he is better, she is wonderful, my baby is 1 yr old now, his reflux and all his symptoms have stopped. Her Medical assistants are always helpful when ever we had called them or walked into their office, I feel so lucky to have her.

4 year ago

I brought my two year old daughter here for the first time this week because she was running a fever. I was a walk in appointment, they accepted my insurance, and gave my daughter immediate, thorough care. The staff is very friendly, and doctor very knowledgeable and informative. I will definitely bring my daughter here next time she is sick. Thank you!

4 year ago

Great and highly knowledgable Dr, i really trust her and very friendly staff..highly recommend the clinic

4 year ago

Great doctor!! We recently move to Texas and she was acepting new patients. She takes the time to listen and explain everything.

4 year ago

Dr.Saleha is the best doctor I ever met! I call she is

5 year ago

Great people

5 year ago

Great people! clean place. I love it!

7 year ago

My kids use to visit Dr Saleha at Childrens in Plano so nice to have found her practice now closer to our home in Frisco. Very helpful always addresses our concerns, made sure to follow up on labs let us know.