Overall Rating

Total Reviews: 173

3.8 

3 month ago

I absolutely love coming to this office. The ladies at the front desk are always so kind and welcoming and the nurses make you feel so comfortable and always make sure that you’re feeling good. I have come here for both of my pregnancies. Second time around I had a high-risk pregnancy and Dr. JEAN Giles took the absolute best care of me and my daughter. He always made me feel safe and always answered any questions I had. He did a great job of making me feel seen and heard for both pregnancies. He also has delivered two of my family members babies. You can say we absolutely love him. I occasionally saw the mid wife Karif and she was always amazing and very helpful. Definitely will be coming back for baby number three and for an occasional compliment.

6 month ago

I am a nee patient and I had such a wonderful experience. The staff was amazing and I was scheduled to have my Nexplanon removed the same week. I didn’t wait too long and Shamica was personable and extremely knowledgeable.

7 month ago

I Love all the stafff!!! Their sooo amazing!!!!

8 month ago

Dr. JG is awesome I had to come on here and give a positive review I saw him with my first pregnancy back in 2019 healthy baby and delivery. and back now In 2023 nothing has changed still awesome.The Dr. Was very nice and patient with me and addressed all my concerns and questions. Did not feel rushed at all! Everyone was sweet and nice from front desk to labs! Perfect! Also there were no wait times!!!!!

8 month ago

I loved this office! I had my daughter almost a year ago and still talk about Dr. Jean Giles! I moved to Georgia when i was 7 months and being high risk it was so hard to find an office that would accept me. I’m so glad they accepted me and I was able to have my baby by them. They show how much they care about you and the health of your unborn. I ended up having to have a c-section due to my baby being breeched and he did such a good job at making my family and I feel comfortable and safe. The operation went so smooth and my scar has healed so nicely! I 100% would refer anyone to him! Don’t even think about going to this office just go!

10 month ago

Abundant Life Healthcare in Lawrenceville, GA truly goes above and beyond in providing exceptional care to their patients. Their staff is simply amazing! From my experience, I can say that the nurses, Davia, Daisy, Tiffany, and Amanda, are truly top-notch. They treat you like family and are always kind, caring, and considerate. The level of attention and personalized care provided by this healthcare facility is unmatched. The cleanliness of the office is also remarkable, making a pleasant and comfortable environment for patients. I appreciate how efficiently they manage their appointments, which translates to very little wait time. Overall, Abundant Life Healthcare is an exemplary example of what a healthcare facility should be. I highly recommend this healthcare facility to anyone seeking quality care and a compassionate team.

10 month ago

Gaby was awesome everytime I come to them they are awesome and have great feedback I been a patient here for about 4 years and they are awesome and I love each staff member I won’t be leaving anytime soon thank you to everyone here <3

10 month ago

I absolutely love every last Phlebotomist here! I come every three months for my depo and I’m always in and out in 5 minutes! Every time I come it’s laughter, talking, and most of all I’m always comfortable. Shoutout my girl Gaby and her crew! I’ll see y’all in November :)

10 month ago

Friendly staff. Doctors are knowledgeable and take the time to explain things.

10 month ago

I really enjoyed my experience here with my first child, staff was very friendly and helpful through the whole pregnancy. They made the whole having a baby during Covid not as bad as I would’ve imagined, Now im back for prenatal care for my second child.

10 month ago

Love the midwives and lab techs. They are so warm and friendly. They are also very informative.

10 month ago

Gaby is the absolute best!

10 month ago

Gaby and the whole staff were amazing. Love them all. 10/10 recommend

10 month ago

I love coming here everyone is so nice and warming.... my phebotomist was awesome and nice and very comforting I didn't even feel when she stuck me

10 month ago

Ok so my experience with abundant life started off a lil rocky because of one nurse, but the rest of the staff really turned it around! The phlebotomist is so cool and made me forget I was even getting stuck, the other nurses are so much fun and always made every visit so pleasant, and the doctor was amazing I didn’t have one bad experience with him!

12 month ago

Fantastic people here! Very nice and helpful.

12 month ago

The best

12 month ago

Best service hands down .

12 month ago

amazing people

12 month ago

The people here are so nice and respectful and listen to what is being said! ?

12 month ago

The phlebotomist is so good looking !! She is the main reason I come bc I can’t get anyone to stick me one time like her. The staff is very kind and well organized. Five stars

1 year ago

I am always nervous at the doctor, but they do a great job of treating me respectfully! Abundant Life Healthcare is awesome!

1 year ago

Very very nice and respectful I love all the nice ladies

1 year ago

The staff answers all my questions and concerns at any time of the day. Very helpful and welcoming.

1 year ago

Amazing crew very sweet and comforting I do recommend these wonderful ladys, every-time I come here it’s always a pleasant experience.!

1 year ago

I really love all the staff at Abundant life healthcare. They always welcome you with happiness and always give you details about any questions you have for them. I will highly recommend them.

1 year ago

NP Shameka is very professional and very informative. I highly recommended. I feel very comfortable getting my Annual and addressing my issues

1 year ago

great service and great nurses !

1 year ago

I love the doctor and staff. If I ever had any issues I would be able to get an appointment same day. Everyone is friendly, professional, and family oriented. I couldn’t chose a better place to go. And the doctor is easy on the eyes, love it!

1 year ago

Great staff love them they always take great care me always recommend

1 year ago

I absolutely love this office. So friendly and welcoming. The support from the midwives, staff and Dr. Jean Gilles has honestly made me want to have more babies after my first. Every time I come, they are very quick with getting you in and setting up appointments are super easy. I love the app that also helps me add my appointments to my Google calendar which is very efficient. I'm so happy with this office and I highly recommend coming here.

1 year ago

If you're looking for an amazing doctor to deliver your baby I definitely recommend Marc Jean Giles. He listened to me and made sure I had the birth experience that was best for me. He's confident, and makes you feel confident and assured about your delivery. I had such an amazing birth experience this time around after having a traumatic birth with my first baby and I owe it all to this doctor.

1 year ago

I had my first and recently my second baby with them; Dr Jean-Gilles took both deliveries and everything went well. Abundant Healthcare always take good care of me. And the ladies; omg they’re the absolute best, very friendly and nice. I always look forward to my appointments so I can see and chat with them. Would highly recommend ??

1 year ago

I love it here the staff is very friendly

1 year ago

Excellent staff. Really caring and dedicated to giving you a positive experience. This is my 2nd pregnancy with Dr. Jean Gilles and he's delived both of my healthy boys successfully.

1 year ago

The staff here is amazing. I never have any problems during my appointments. They make sure you are good and taking care of.

1 year ago

Love this office! Friendly and always taking care of me from beginning of my pregnancy till even still months after. Thanks y’all!

2 year ago

I was having a hard time finding a doctors office that would see me so late in my pregnancy. Surprisingly, Abundant Life Healthcare had availability and didn’t give me the run around like other places have. Since then my experience has been awesome! Everyone is very friendly and helpful. The wait time isn’t long and the office is clean. I’m surprised they don’t have a higher rating. I would deff recommend!

8 year ago

Truth be told, I became a new patient to GCFH out of convenience, as they had immediate openings when I needed them. However, I'm surely glad that I stumbled into this place! Odessa, one of the receptionists, was warm and caring. She quickly directed me through the new patient procedures with kindness and patience. At my appointment time, I didn't wait at all. This was, by far, the fastest I'd ever been seen in an OB/GYN's office in my entire life. Rena, my nurse, greeted me with a smile immediately. As she showed me through the various procedures and rooms, I was amazed at her and this business' comforting nature, inviting decor, and professionalism. Before my appointment, Dr. Elijah Stewart introduced himself to me and explained the process of the visit, took the time to speak to me as a person instead of a charted patient, and offered suggestions as to treatment options. Even during the exams, I never felt uncomfortable; his expertise and nonjudgmental demeanor made me feel like this very intimate women's checkup was nothing to stress about. Following this initial appointment, I've had a couple of other encounters with the employees here, all of which resulted in the same peace of mind. And the cherry on top: my kids had to be with me during a follow up appointment, and they very patiently sat in the waiting room while being watched by the receptionist. Given my schedule, the kids had no choice but to be with me, and the office went above the call of duty to make my appointment possible. Thank you x 1000!!!