Overall Rating

Total Reviews: 0

 

4 month ago

Always a pleasant experience

4 month ago

I have gone to 7 dentists for consultations prior to going to Dr. Sagar. The first time I walked into the office I knew I was in the right place. I felt comfortable and at home. I felt like I was part of the family. It was the most constructive exam that I received. I wasn't rushed to see the financial person and being rushed to sign thousands of dollars for implants. In fact I had my whole upper done. THANK YOU SO MUCH IN EXPLAINING EVERYTHING TO ME AND ESPECIALLY MAKING ME FEEL LIKE YOU WERE.MY BROTHER RATHER THAN MY DENTIST.

4 month ago

The office is very nice. I met with Dr. Lunagaria for a long time for a consult. Susan the office manager was helpful answering questions. It is a pleasant and welcoming environment.

4 month ago

Friendly, knowledgeable staff every visit.

4 month ago

Very pleasant experience. I am actually glad when I have to go to the dentist. Excellent care, good explanation's of procedures, state-of-the-art procedures.

4 month ago

Always a very professional and thorough friendly experience.

7 month ago

Great team at Designs for Dental Health. Great dental care with no pain!

7 month ago

I practiced Dentistry and retired after 42 years. I waited to have my own needed dental reconstruction for years and was in search for a dentist that could meet my highest expectations. I met Dr. Lunagaria at an implant conference and instantly was impressed with his knowledge and dedication to his education. I selected Dr Lunagaria to do my needed treatment. I am now in the final stage and I'm very impressed with his professionalism and technical ability and I love the results. Thank you Dr Lunagaria.

7 month ago

Maria is the kindest and gentlest dental hygienist out there! Dr. Lunagaria is also so charismatic and sweet to all of us. We began going because of my husband's TMJ in 2015 and we haven't gone anywhere else since! Susan is also great about scheduling and walking you through payments and insurance info! We love Designs for Dental Health and never feel that anxiety about going to the dentist! They are more like extended family to us!

8 month ago

You are the best. I am sorry if Our nursing staff gets a little pushy about Rx's script. I luv ya all

8 month ago

Excellent patient care

10 month ago

11 month ago

Good thorough examination. Outstanding dental assistant and administrator.

11 month ago

Everybody in this office is very very friendly. Maria, , the hygienist is very knowledgeable. She knows her stuff and is able to tell Dr, Lunagaria about what she observes from examine my full mouth of teeth. Dr. Lunagaria is extremely kind, nice and friendly. He and his Office Administrator, Susan will try their best to accommodate me with an appointment to fix my broken tooth before I leave the country for a two months vacation in the next two weeks. Thank you all. Really appreciated! Will definitely refer anyone to go to them. As a matter of fact, just asked my hubby to switch to Dr. Lunagarie office.

11 month ago

Today is my last session with Dr Lunagaria for my TMJ. I'm very pleased with his services and am happy to report that my TMJ pain is gone. I don't have to suffer with the pain anymore. I still have a little problem of biting an apple but the biting has definitely been improved. All the staff in Dr Lunagaria office is very friendly, very polite and very nice. Dr Lunagaria himself is an excellent guy. He explained the entire procedure patiently and in full detail. I'm very happy to have him to treat my TMJ problems. Thank you Dr Lunagaria. You are a great guy.

11 month ago

1 year ago

Designs for Dental Health; Upon my initial visit to Designs for Dental Health, I was extremely nervous, and really did not know what to expect. My very first acquaintance made happen to be with Susan, who is basically command central while guiding all activities and scheduling in the office for Dr. Lunigaria. Her attention to detail along with compassion. And understanding stood out right away. The next thing I noticed right away was the knowledge she made available to me on the spot I immediately became relaxed and much more comfortable. This was just the beginning of an entire new learning experience. The main steps ahead where to meet with Dr. Lunagaria to learn about all of the issues involved in this process. I often joke with Dr. Lunigaria, asking him if I would be the classic example of the office poster child in such great need. After losing my wife, soulmate and best friend, I continually came under pressure from my children to get out and date. As usual I became the workaholic I really didn't go out much. Some of this was due to depression and just didn't think it would be worth my time. my teeth, falling apart, and eventually becoming dangerous to my health. I really shy away from any picture taking and it became obvious. Soon to be age 67 on April fools day, I can honestly say my story has become like a dream come true. Once I met with Dr. Lunigaria and reviewed the process and necessary procedure that needed to take place, I knew this was the perfect place to be for the dental work and care so badly needed. I immediately felt a bond with Dr. Lunigaria as he instilled comfort, caring, and confidence which I needed. My dental work was extremely delicate and detailed throughout while scheduling around the very ugly time of Covid. This did not deter the attention to detail and compassion. By the doctor and his team throughout this process. The knowledge provided by Dr. Lunigaria and the taking of time to explain throughout this process were second to none. I was extremely impressed throughout this process. Fast forward; my dental procedure has been completed, and I could not be happier with the end result. My confidence came back immediately, and I am now dating my high school sweetheart 47 years later. Class of 74, quarterback, meet up again with the cutest cheerleader in school. I cannot express enough how wonderful Dr. Lunigaria and Susan have been throughout this journey when I tell you, this has changed my life, I am speaking from the heart. Currently I see Dr. Lunigaria for follow up visits while maintaining my fantastic smile! Both Dr. Lunigaria and Susan are each in my private contacts and are truly my new friends. It is very uncommon to establish such a personal feeling like this. I cannot express how important it is to have the right doctor and team as your personal care provider. It is priority, one in the office of my new friends. It might sound crazy, but I actually look forward to seeing my new friends.

1 year ago

My first visit to Designs for Dental Health with Dr. Sagar Lunagaria and his staff was not what I call a typical visit to a dentist's office - it was greater by far. As soon as I arrived at his office I felt so very welcome and special. Also, most important, I felt so at ease which is usually not the case for myself and I'm sure for many others on their first visit to a dentist. First of all, I was greeted by Susan H., the Office Manager who was so warm and friendly, so much that I felt that I knew her all my life. Sue was also so very knowledgeable, not only with the dental procedures but also with the financial procedures which to me was most important for me at this time. Why the financial procedures are all important to me right now is because I am unemployed, though my sister is temporarily helping me financially. Also, my brother had just passed away recently so I need to process all his issues which are quite involved. Susan assisted me in choosing the best financial plan available and it is such an awesome plan which I feel so confident and at ease with. Susan is also so excellent at multi-tasking which is a plus, I'm sure to Dr. Lunagaria. Second, I would like to mention Selinet P., the Dental Assistant who accompanied Dr. Lunagaria in the dental procedure I had. Selinet was not only so very knowledgeable in what she did, but was also so very accommodating which while I was sitting in that chair meant so much. Third, and most important is Dr. Lunagaria, which in my opinion is in a class by himself - AWESOME!!!!!. He explained my procedure in terms I could understand and feel comfortable with. I loved the before and after pictures hanging on the wall in front of the chair I was sitting in. The pictures were of people who have had the implant procedure which was the procedure I would be getting and Dr. Lunagaria gave me a history of some of the pictures which I found, very interesting. Also, Dr. Lunagaria is so very understanding and so very accommodating regarding my financial situation which means a lot to me especially at this time. Many dentists are knowledgeable in what they do as is Dr. Lunagaria, but not many give you such a warm and fuzzy feeling as Dr. Lunagaria does. I loved that feeling so much that I can't wait for my second visit with him. Have you ever heard that regarding a visit to the dentist?

1 year ago

Very professional, very courteous. I was immediately put at ease and began to feel more comfortable as I talked to the office manager and the doctor. Really recommend this place especially if you are uncomfortable with dental procedures or have a general fear od dentists

1 year ago

1 year ago

Absolutely loved the welcome The staff was very pleasant made you feel comfortable Answered all my questions and concerns

1 year ago

1 year ago

Dr. Lunagaria and staff provide a relaxing, non-judgemental atmosphere. Having suffered from dentophobia most of my life, to put it mildly, my teeth needed A LOT of work. I was tired of being embarrassed. I finally took the plunge and visited Designs for Dental Health - one of the best decisions I ever made. Dr. Lunagaria does excellent work. Well earned 5 stars.

1 year ago

They were so nice and they showed me everything they were going to do and they were so nice and they are so kind!!! And it was quick and cheap

1 year ago

1 year ago

My family and I have been going to Designs for Dental Health since the late 90s. As always, my visit was not only productive but enjoyable. Now who ever says that about going to the dentist?

1 year ago

Very good cleaning experience. Had a small bite adjustment. So far so good.

1 year ago

Caring passionate staff n Dentist. They are friendly and spend time concentrating on your specific needs and the best care for you. Never felt more happy and pleased and comfortable. Had implant surgery on Monday 12th of September with anesthesia and everyone was so caring, there for me n my family. They made sure I was good n not in pain and if ever gave me their phone numbers. I would definitely recommend them 100%

1 year ago

1 year ago

My experience at Designs for Dental Health has been a stellar experience from customer service to the procedure. I happy I've chosen them.

1 year ago

Very professional and friendly.

1 year ago

Patient, kind and honest!

1 year ago

The staff is very nice and professional. The dental work is top notch.

1 year ago

Always a positive experience!

1 year ago

1 year ago

Everyone is kind and professional and patient

1 year ago

Very professional, compassionate, understanding and creative. I love the fact that Dr. Lunagaria explains all the different choices of treatment and helps you decide which one would be the best long term investment for you. Wonderful friendly staff

1 year ago

This was my first experience with Designs for Dental. Dr. Lunagaria and his team were so welcoming and pleasant. Dr. Lunagaria explained everything regarding my dental matters making me extremely comfortable. I look forward to working with him and his team.

2 year ago

Caring, friendly, considerate, compassionate. What's not to like!?

2 year ago

Excellent! Very efficient. Excellent customer care. Great as always!! I love you guys!!

2 year ago

Very efficient. Excellent customer care. Great as always!! I love you guys!!

2 year ago

Great as always!! I love you guys!!

2 year ago

I have been a long-time patient of this practice. Everyone in this practice is professional, personable and caring. The dental work is meticulous. The Dr. and hygienist take the time to explain and educate. I highly recommend them.

3 year ago

Dr Lunagaria always demonstrates interest and explains things well. Technically excellent. Great dental practice in general. Highly recommend them all!

3 year ago

I could not be more satisfied with the experience I had at Designs for Dental Health. The entire staff is very knowledgeable and professional. I had full upper and lower implants put in and my teeth look amazing. I am a very nervous patient who doesn't like any kind of pain and Dr. Lunagaria always put me at ease. I get many compliments on my beautiful smile and teeth. I highly recommend Dr. Lunagaria for any of your dental needs, especially implants. Thank you Dr. Lunagaria for giving me back my confidence.

3 year ago

Courteous,warm, prompt and professional service by all the staff and the doctor. You feel like family when you are there.Maria and Susan make you so comfortable and the Doc is wonderful too!

3 year ago

Courteous,warm, prompt and professional service by all the staff and the doctor. You feel like family when you are there.Maria and Susan make you so comfortable and the Doc is wonderful too!

3 year ago

Courteous,warm, prompt and professional service by all the staff and the doctor. You feel like family when you are there.Maria and Susan make you so comfortable and the Doc is wonderful too!

3 year ago

Courteous,warm, prompt and professional service by all the staff and the doctor. You feel like family when you are there.

10 year ago

As always, the entire staff was extremely attentive, efficient and I was able to get the best dental care possible. Thanks!