Overall Rating

Total Reviews: 105

4 

5 month ago

I’ve gone to this location several times. Each Tim everyone was friendly polite and caring. Short wait time clean facility and knowledgeable staff

5 month ago

I recommend Specialty Urgent Care to others! This place is clean and well-maintained. Tramya, Michelle, are exceptional staff members who provided me with thorough explanations and assistance. They treated me with great care.

5 month ago

Great service friendly staff, I come here for all my testing for work and I'm in and out with no issues!

6 month ago

Wow there is an awesome M.A.TRAMYA she was so considerate and caring. We need more people like her that problem solve and help with making it a great experience.

6 month ago

Everyone is very nice and fast

6 month ago

I hope coming to this location but when I heard the urgent care was up under new Management I went the front desk lady Michelle was so sweet and my medical assistant Tramya was as well . I’m so happy this happened .

6 month ago

I was an extern at this clinic and it was the best most fun experience I’ve ever had the staff is super fun to be around and they really uplift you when your feeling down and bring smiles and laughter all the time I enjoyed my experience working here and being apart of the family!

9 month ago

I always have good experience when I go there. They try their best to help you even if it’s not something their specialized in.

1 year ago

I appreciate this urgent care, it's clean and I haven't had any issues with any of the staff. I usually have a good experience when I go and in and out I'm no time.

2 year ago

The staff is very friendly the doctor is nice just wish they had more bathrooms

2 year ago

Very friendly and efficient staff. Quick turnaround on Covid tests. Great for travel purposes

2 year ago

The only urgent care that always treat me best and I have visited many urgent care but none of them were like this place. Here the staffs are very nice and respectful not like other urgent cares and the doctr were very kind to me and they are so quick so you even don't wait for an hour to be seen by the doctor. This place is the bestest place ever and I have been going ro this urgent from 3 years and always they have been treated me respectfully and there's a huge difference between any other urgent cares. I only recommend this place and 5 stars they worth it more.?

2 year ago

This is, without a doubt, the absolute best urgent care around. The team, with members like Michelle, Giselle (I apologize for the potential misspelling), and the rest of the ladies and gentlemen that work there, is exceptional. They truly exemplify professionalism, kindness, and care. Countless times, they've helped me with so many situations, always ensuring that I'm taken care of in a timely, loving manner. I feel like I'm family there, from how accommodating, and how open, they are. They go above and beyond to ensure that their patients are assisted. I really appreciate this wonderful establishment and this exemplary, outstanding staff. They deserve so much more credit. Thank you, Advanced Urgent Care! And an even bigger thank you to the staff!

2 year ago

Very professional and helpful always.

3 year ago

Great urgent care! My favorite part of my experience was Gisell Jaso! She was super friendly, professional, and had great patient attendance! She made my family and I very comfortable and she worked quick! She also made sure to take the time to answer any questions we had :) highly recommend!

3 year ago

Let's first say the check in process, timeless, greeted upon entering. There was no wait time. Not only was the first desk great, (I don't remember his name) Dana the Nurse Assistant was awesome, very straight forward and so was the doctor. I was delighted and surprised when he called to follow up with me 2 days later to see if I followed his directives. Awesome job! I have never received an follow up from any urgent care for myself or anyone after my visit.

3 year ago

This urgent care has the best staff here, My favorite person here is a Gisell Jaso!!! I can’t say enough great things about her. I came in feeling horrible and she lifted my spirits!! She is glowing with positive energy! she moves fast, and knows and loves what she does. Don’t hesitate coming here, hands down the best

3 year ago

Good afternoon I just wanted to say this is by far the best urgent care I’ve very been to the best employees EVER they are wonderful and excited to be helping a lot of people specially GISELL SHE WAS WONDERFUL SHE MADE ME VERY HAPPY... ?

3 year ago

Review: Usually don’t like COVID test because the nurse goes too far in the nose. However, Michelle did it just right!!! She was very gentle. *email from patient* travelled on 9th March 2021 through Detroit to Nairobi and was told that my test results were almost expired . I stayed at Wingate and the lady arrived on time to do the test on the 10th March and was able to catch a flight to Amsterdam. Kudos to her. She rocks!!! Marcella Poole Thanks Michelle, I will most certainly post a nice Google review for you guys! I appreciate the fast and professional service very much! Best regards, Brendan *email from patient*

3 year ago

Their was about a - 30-min - wait to see the doctor, but I consider that as usual, especially on a Saturday

3 year ago

Advanced Urgent Care provided a quick and effective COVID-PCR test for me through a partnership with a local hotel. Thank you for getting me tested and headed home.

3 year ago

Great Urgent Care! We we’re treated very quickly and the staff was wonderful. That really helps when you don’t feel good but need help. So glad you’re open?

3 year ago

Went there to get my Covid test done, was in and out within 10 minutes. The man in the front desk was very helpful and called me as soon as my results came in.

3 year ago

This is a fantastic place for all your medical needs the front desk crew is amazing, I've never waiting more the 10 minute in there waiting area. All the doctors are very knowledgeable and show along of care.

3 year ago

Thank you so much for your efforts! Thank you Michelle! Continue to do great work, it is appreciated.

3 year ago

Thank you so much in your efforts to administer and expedite my covid test! Thank you Michelle with your flexibility and care for my situation. Continue to doing great work, it is appreciated

3 year ago

Dana and Michele took very good care of us! We will definitely come back

3 year ago

Friendly staff and quick turnaround on covid results. Dana was awesome. Thank you.

3 year ago

Advanced Urgent Care staff performed a Covid test at 7:00 AM (at a local hotel) and fabulous lab techs had our results posted by 1:00 PM!! Allowing us to continue travel with up to the minute results. Amazing work and greatly appreciated!!

3 year ago

They are simply AMAZING. After travel complications at the Detroit Airport during this Covid-19 time, the staff and nurses at Advanced Urgent Care manage to help us and get my son a new test result to catch his flight... All of that, in record time. They are professionals and very helpful. A special Thank you to Dana for coordinating everything and helping us out.

3 year ago

I was schedule to fly to Amsterdam through Detroit when I got surprised at the gate that I needed a COVID test. The Delta agent gave me the phone number and address of the clinic and I immediately called registering my name on the list. The next morning I was very quickly admitted and Dr. Saeed treated me with the utmost of care as he knew the situation I was in. I received my results that afternoon and was on a flight to Amsterdam with no issues. The whole team was quick and understood the stress I was under which was very much appreciated.

3 year ago

Michelle was my first encounter at Advanced Urgent Care. Within seconds she was able to calm my nerves by ensuring my Covid-19 results could be emailed instead of returning at a later time for them. Next, Saeed saved the day with his urgency in relation to getting my test results back in time for my flight. His positive and patient attitude only furthered my ability to remain calm in such panicked moments. Finally, the administration of the test was virtually painless by Saeed. Thanks for everything guys!

3 year ago

I was making a flight connection from Detroit to Europe and I was prevented from doing it because the need of a more recent Covid test. I ended up at this clinic to get tested and had a very positive experience with it. Gisell, the Medical Office Front Desk Assistant, went beyond her duties to make sure I would get the teste results on time for my next day rebooked flight. She is friendly, polite and very knowledgeable as well as the doctor who consulted me.

3 year ago

I came in to the urgent care to get myself checked out for covid, and although I’ve been contemplating because of my fear of the test I never knew how easy it will be from this young mans hands. I had an excellent experience with the service and care. From the start Saeed and Dr Grisser treated me with compassion and respect. They were very thorough and skilled.

3 year ago

Staff was very friendly and helpful. They went out of their way to help us. We are from out of town and needed a COVID test for a flight that was delayed. Thank you for your assistance. We appreciate everything the healthcare workers are doing for us.

3 year ago

I just want to say thank you to the Ladybugs I spoke to on the phone. They were all friendly and caring. We had a situation to where my husband was flying overseas from Columbus Ohio to Dubai. He had a layover in Detroit and could not get back on the plane until he took another COVID lab test. Delta airline recommended this facility to him. I called first thing Monday morning and spoke to Ms. Connie she was so polite. She listen to my ramblings and told me to tell my husband to get the clinic by 10:00 am and he should get his test results by 3:30. This was what he needed because his flight was due to leave at 6:30. Well we waited all day for the result and it was around 4:30 he decided to go to the airport to get his ticket change. I told him to hold out until we hear from Advance. I called again to check the status of his lab result and got a sweetie on the phone. She assure me that she will keep his email address and keep refreshing to see when the results will be posted. I told her that my husband was getting discourage and she made a point to keep checking for us. Around 6:00 he got his result and was able to get his flight from Detroit to Amsterdam. I am truly grateful and Thankful for all they done for us. Many blessings to you all!

3 year ago

Amazing hospitality and service. Came in for a COVID test and could not even imagine a better worker than Saeed. He made sure we were all comfortable, had a great personality and even made my son laugh (then cry after the swab was inserted hahaha)